Upcoming Art Classes at Harwood Art Center

New Tricks Art Gallery & Studio is closed, but the group’s workshops will go on at the Harwood Art Center in Albuquerque. Here’s the 2017/2018 lineup. For more information contact Annie Hooten at at hootenannie4@aol.com or (505) 228-8703.

Leslie Blackford – Moodywoods Circus Workshop – August 11, 12 & 13, 2017 www.themoodywoods.com

Anke Humpert – Big Beads – September 16 & 17, 2017 www.anke-humpert.de

Karen O’Brien – Urban Folk Primitives – September 30 & October 1, 2017 www.KEObrien.com

Carol Simmons & Maureen Carlson – Floral Dreamscapes – November 6-11, 2017 http://carolsimmonsdesigns.com & http://www.maureencarlson.com

Jodi Ohl – One class Friday evening January 19 and a two-day workshop January 20 & 21, 2018 https://sweetrepeats.blogspot.com

Orly Avineri – February 22, 23 & 24, 2018 https://oneartistjournal.com

Jenny Grant – March 21 & 22 and March 24 & 25, 2018 http://www.flowbyjenny.com/en/about-14005347

Doreen Kassel – April 28 & 29, 2018 http://www.doreenkassel.com

Ingrid Dijkers – May 26 & 27, 2018 http://ingriddijkers.blogspot.com

Tejae Floyde – July 2018 dates being finalized http://www.tejaesart.com

Lisa Renner – September 14 & 15, 2018 http://www.lisarenner.com

Kate Church – October 2018 dates being finalized http://www.katechurch.com

Also in discussion for 2018 dates with Tracy Verdugo http://tracyverdugo.com